Câmpus Jaraguá do Sul

 

Comissão Local

  • (Presidente) Ariela Porto – ariela.porto@ifsc.edu.br – (47) 32768724
  • Vanessa Dal Ri Gaia – vanessa@ifsc.edu.br – (47) 32768712
  • Ana Paula Duarte Souza – ana.duarte@ifsc.edu.br – (47) 32768700
  • Gustavo da Silva Kern – gustavo.kern@ifsc.edu.br – (47) 32768700
  • Kênia Mara Gaedtke – kenia.gaedtke@ifsc.edu.br – (47) 32768700
  • Kely Cristina Zimmermann – kely@ifsc.edu.br – (47) 32768700
  • Rosemery Weidauer Rachor – rosemery@ifsc.edu.br – (47) 32768715
  • Iankie Gabriel Milani – Discente
  • Luiz Guilherme Ortiz de Castilho – Discente
  • Meriellen Colares – Discente