Cerfead

Comissão Local

  • (Presidente) Érico de Ávila Madruga – erico@ifsc.edu.br – (48) 3877-9004
  • Douglas Paulesky Juliani – douglas.juliani@ifsc.edu.br – (48) 3877-9000
  • Luís Henrique Lindner – luis.lindner@ifsc.edu.br – (48) 3877-9000
  • Gislene Miotto Catolino Raymundo – gislene.miotto@ifsc.edu.br – (48) 3877-9000
  • Fabiana Bohm Gramkow – fabiana.gramkow@ifsc.edu.br – (48) 3877-9000
  • Lucyana Simal da Costa – lucyana.costa@ifsc.edu.br – (48) 3877-9000
  • Caroline Lengert – caroline.lengert@ifsc.edu.br – (48) 3877-9000
  • Silvana Ferreira Pinheiro e Silva – silvana@ifsc.edu.br – (48) 3877-9000
  • Taís Leite Ramos – tais.ramos@ifsc.edu.br – (48) 3877-9000