Câmpus Chapecó

 

Comissão Local

  • (Presidente) Eleandra Léia Tecchio – eleandra@ifsc.edu.br – (49) 33131252
  • Marcelo Tavares Garcia – marcelo.garcia@ifsc.edu.br – (49) 33131248
  • Raphael Vieira Gomes Costa – raphael.costa@ifsc.edu.br – (49) 33131254
  • Cristiano Kulman – cristianokulman@ifsc.edu.br – (49) 33131251
  • Tânia Kelli Kunz – tania.kelli@ifsc.edu.br – (49) 33131255
  • Saulo Bazzi Oberderfer – saulo@ifsc.edu.br – (49) 33131255
  • Tatieli Elenice Lui – tatieli.lui@ifsc.edu.br
  • Fagner Canalli – fagner.canalli@ifsc.edu.br